• +90 212 438 81 91
  • info@hasene.org.tr / yardimtalep@hasene.org.tr

İl Temsilcilikleri

Himmet Uysal
Orhangazi Mah. 1746 Sok. No.44A Merkez / Afyonkarahisar
afyonkarahisar@hasene.org.tr
 
 
Ayhan Türk
 
aksaray@hasene.org.tr
 
 
Fahri Eyeci
 
ankara@hasene.org.tr
 
 
Tahir Karademir
 
aydin@hasene.org.tr
 
 
İsmail Koruyan
 
batman@hasene.org.tr
 
 
Yunus Lekesiz
 
bursa@hasene.org.tr
 
 
Ömer Benli
Hunat Mah. Yanıkoğlu Cad. No.6C Melikgazi / Kayseri
kayseri@hasene.org.tr
0549 438 81 96
 
Seyfettin Öztürk
Kavaklı Mah. Hürriyet Cad. No.27 Gölcük / Kocaeli
kocaeli@hasene.org.tr
 
 
Süleyman Yılmaz
 
konya@hasene.org.tr
0549 438 81 99
 
Osman Kırkulak
 
manisa@hasene.org.tr
 
 
Hüseyin Akot
Yeni Mah. İsmet Paşa Cad. Öğretmenler Sitesi E Blok No.107B Altınordu / Ordu
ordu@hasene.org.tr
 
 
Mehmet Akbulut
Körfez Mah. Atatürk 5.Kısım Blv. No.156 Atakum / Samsun
samsun@hasene.org.tr
0549 438 81 97
 
Mahmut Durna
Pulur Mah. Öğretmenler Cad. No.2D  Merkez / Sivas
sivas@hasene.org.tr
 
 
Fadıl Yağlıtaş
 
sanliurfa@hasene.org.tr
 
 
Ali Osman Aydın
 
trabzon@hasene.org.tr